Please use the following links to visit our various districts:

District Supervisors:

1st    Rev. Dr. Jessica Kendell Ingram
2nd   Dr. Pam DeVeaux
3rd    Dorothy Jackson Young
4th    Rev. Dr. Cecelia Williams Bryant
5th    Mary L. Kirkland
6th    Dr. Wilma Delores Webb Williams
7th    Mary Ann Norris
8th    Joan McAllister
9th    Arelis Beevers Davis
10th  Stan McKenzie
11th  Connie Richardson
12th  Phyllis N. Green
13th  Susan Jones Leath, M.D.
14th  Alexia Butler Fugh
15th  Irene M. Daniels
16th  Claytie Davis, Jr
17th  Carol Messiah
18th  Penny H.White
19th  Yvonne Chinakila M. Kawimbe (Deceased)
20th  Christy Davis Jackson, Esq.

Ecumenical & Urban Affairs:  Christy Davis Jackson, Esq.